2020 Board of Directors

President - Jeff Pinkerton
Vice President - Mike Bevens
Secretary - Leslie Parpart
Treasurer - Angie Hatch
Player Agent -Tball, AA , Jr, Seniors- David Rue
Player Agent- AAA, Majors- Ashley Gonzales
Umpire in Chief - Doug Perret
Safety Officer- Anthony Kittson
Fields & Grounds - Mike Bevens
Coaching Coordinator -Duane Bedell 
Scheduler- Ashley Gonzalez
AAA / Major Coordinator - Open
Equipment Managers - Angie Rue
Tball & AA Coordinator - Hunter Rue
Jr & Sr Coordinator- Open
Sponsorship and Marketing- 
Fundraising-Trina Monk           
Information Officer - Julie Bevens
Concessions - John Parpart
At Large-Tim Halfmann
At Large Debbie Bedell
At Large-John Witherspoon

Holland Youth Park Foundation President - Mike Key

Feel free to contact us via email  [email protected]

Local Sponsors